My apologies to
badelf. I was supposed to help her move today, but I was up very late last night, and couldn't drag my ass out of bed until 2pm... by the time I got ready, ate, and let my food settle enough to think about moving heavy things, it was 4pm. Considering it was supposed to start at 9am, I figured there wasn't anything left. Unfortunately, I hadn't ever gotten her cell phone number, so I tried calling
walkingbear, figuring he'd be with the moving crew, but he had forgotten about it, so I just let it go.
I'll have to owe you one, hon. Maybe babysitting or something?
Anyway, hope it all went well!
I'll have to owe you one, hon. Maybe babysitting or something?
Anyway, hope it all went well!