I think I lied. Now that I've typed all that out, I find myself extremely tired. Granted,
blckwngdorcl and I could NOT sleep last night to save our lives, which meant we got to sleep at about 7:30am this morning, and had to get up at 3:00pm to get our glasses. And I was SO not up for waking up at that point.
So, it's understandable that I'm so tired, really. And, since I already said I'm waking up early tomorrow, I really don't see any reason why I should force myself to stay awake.
So, no meaty posts today. Another time.
Ni'night.
So, it's understandable that I'm so tired, really. And, since I already said I'm waking up early tomorrow, I really don't see any reason why I should force myself to stay awake.
So, no meaty posts today. Another time.
Ni'night.