bookofmirrors: (Default)
[personal profile] bookofmirrors
Well, in leiu (sp?) of a real schedule to keep me on a ...well, schedule, I've become just as nocturnal as [livejournal.com profile] blckwngdorcl. Really, I can't think of a good reason why this is a bad thing. It's just that I have it in my head that, in order to live something like a productive life, you need to be awake during the day.

This from someone who's worked midnights for years, off and on.

But, I try to go to bed at something approximating a decent bedtime (say, 2am), and end up tossing and turning forever. I've been getting to sleep about 5am or later. So, I end up waking up very late, and feel like I've wasted the whole day. Which isn't true, of course... especially since I do so fucking little with my day. (Note current activity.)

Oh! I just realized! I MUST got take the Purity Test again!!!

*giggling delightedly*

Profile

bookofmirrors: (Default)
BookOfMirrors

January 2017

S M T W T F S
123 4567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 12:14 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios