BusyBusyBusy...
Apr. 18th, 2003 02:16 pmWell, my new work schedule starts today... which means I'm going to be persona non gratis for a few days, and I'm already behind as far as email and such goes.
So, if I owe you an email, a comment, a phone call, what have you... it ain't gonna happen until probably Monday, mid to late afternoon. I am planning at being at TCBP, though, for anyone who shows up there.
See you soon!
So, if I owe you an email, a comment, a phone call, what have you... it ain't gonna happen until probably Monday, mid to late afternoon. I am planning at being at TCBP, though, for anyone who shows up there.
See you soon!
no subject
Date: 2003-04-18 11:43 am (UTC):)
no subject
Date: 2003-04-18 10:05 pm (UTC)Oops?
So what's the word for "too fucking busy to do anything the least bit useful for the next couple of days"?
And thanks for the compliment. :)
no subject
Date: 2003-04-18 10:12 pm (UTC)I believe it's "nurse" :)